Christoph Meinel

1–12 of 21 results

  • 2019

    Die HPI Schul-Cloud

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    Blockchain

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    Proceedings of the Fifth HPI Cloud Symposium “Operating

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 9th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Parts without a whole

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2015

    HPI future SOC lab

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2015

    HPI future SOC lab

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2015

    Proceedings of the 8th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI research school

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2014

    Proceedings of the 7th Ph.D. Retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2014

    openHPI

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2014

    Anbieter von Cloud Speicherdiensten im Überblick

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2013

    openHPI

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart

Christoph Meinel

1–12 von 23 Ergebnissen

  • 2018

    Blockchain

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    Proceedings of the Fifth HPI Cloud Symposium „Operating

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Die Cloud für Schulen in Deutschland

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 9th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Parts without a whole

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2015

    HPI future SOC lab

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2015

    HPI future SOC lab

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2015

    Proceedings of the 8th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI research school

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2014

    Proceedings of the 7th Ph.D. Retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2014

    openHPI

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2014

    Anbieter von Cloud Speicherdiensten im Überblick

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    openHPI

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb