Holger Giese

1–12 of 18 results

  • 2018

    Metric Temporal Graph Logic over Typed Attributed Graphs

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    Probabilistic Timed Graph Transformation Systems

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 9th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    On the operationalization of graph queries with generalized

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Inductive invariant checking with partial negative application

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Efficient and scalable graph view maintenance for deductive

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Development of AUTOSAR standard documents at Carmeq GmbH

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2015

    Proceedings of the 8th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI research school

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2015

    Modeling collaborations in self-adaptive systems of systems

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2013

    Modeling and verifying dynamic evolving service-oriented architectures

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2013

    Scalable compatibility for embedded real-time components via

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2013

    Model-driven engineering of adaptation engines for self-adaptive

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart

Holger Giese

Es werden 1–12 von 19 Ergebnissen angezeigt.

  • 2017

    Probabilistic Timed Graph Transformation Systems

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 9th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    On the operationalization of graph queries with generalized

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Inductive invariant checking with partial negative application

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Efficient and scalable graph view maintenance for deductive

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Development of AUTOSAR standard documents at Carmeq GmbH

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2015

    Proceedings of the 8th Ph.D. retreat of the HPI research school

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2015

    Modeling collaborations in self-adaptive systems of systems

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    Proceedings of the 6th Ph.D. Retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    Modeling and verifying dynamic evolving service-oriented architectures

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    Scalable compatibility for embedded real-time components via

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    Model-driven engineering of adaptation engines for self-adaptive

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb