Linguistics in Potsdam

1–12 of 15 results

  • 2009

    Optimality theory and minimalism

    10,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2007

    Phonology Limited

    9,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2006

    Optimality theory and minimalism

    9,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2006

    Modality-Independent and Modality-Specific Aspects of Gra mmaticalization

    7,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2006

    Robustes Parsing und Disambiguierung mit gewichteten Transduktoren

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2003

    On A- and A’- dislocation in the left periphery

    9,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2003

    Papers from the workshop ‘Language change from a Generative

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2002

    A short treatise of optimalit theory

    7,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2002

    The double scope of quantifier phrases

    6,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2001

    Covert movement and the genitive of negation in Polish

    5,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2001

    Phonology in Potsdam

    6,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2000

    Adverbs and Adjunction

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart

Linguistics in Potsdam

1–12 von 15 Ergebnissen

  • 2009

    Optimality theory and minimalism

    10,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2007

    Phonology Limited

    9,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2006

    Optimality theory and minimalism

    9,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2006

    Modality-Independent and Modality-Specific Aspects of Gra mmaticalization

    7,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2006

    Robustes Parsing und Disambiguierung mit gewichteten Transduktoren

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2003

    On A- and A‘- dislocation in the left periphery

    9,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2003

    Papers from the workshop ‚Language change from a Generative

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2002

    A short treatise of optimalit theory

    7,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2002

    The double scope of quantifier phrases

    6,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2001

    Covert movement and the genitive of negation in Polish

    5,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2001

    Phonology in Potsdam

    6,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2000

    Adverbs and Adjunction

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb