PaRDeS

PaRDeS, the journal of the (German) Association for Jewish Studies, aims at exploring the fruitful and multifarious cultures of Judaism as well as their relations to their environment within diverse areas of research. In addition, the journal promotes Jewish Studies within academic discourse and reflects on its historic and social responsibilities. It uses a double-blind peer review process to uphold high scholarly standards.

Contact form

Order single issue

1–12 of 18 results

  • 2018

    Cultures of Wissenschaft des Judentums at 200

    13,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    JewBus, Jewish Hindus & other Jewish Encounters with East

    12,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Muslimisch-Jüdischer Dialog = Muslim-Jewish Dialogue

    11,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2016

    Jesus in den Jüdischen Kulturen des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts

    15,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2014

    ‘Ein Gebet ohne Gesang ist wie ein Körper ohne Seele.&#

    8,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2013

    Galut Sepharad in Aschkenas

    11,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2012

    Einblicke in die ‘British Jewish Studies’ = Insight into ‘British

    9,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2011

    Ghetto

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2010

    Bibliographie (1997 – 2009

    2,50 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2010

    Geographical Turn

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2009

    100jähriges Jubiläum Tel Avivs = 100th anniversary of Tel Aviv

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart
  • 2008

    Jiddische Quellen

    8,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Add to cart

PaRDeS

PaRDeS erforscht die fruchtbare kulturelle Vielfalt des Judentums sowie ihre Berührungspunkte zur nichtjüdischen Umwelt in unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Daneben dient die Zeitschrift als Forum zur Positionierung der Fächer Jüdische Studien und Judaistik innerhalb des wissenschaftlichen Diskurses sowie zur Diskussion ihrer historischen und gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung. Der wissenschaftliche Standard der Zeitschriftenbeiträge wird durch ein double-blind peer review-Verfahren gewährleistet.

Die Zeitschrift wird herausgegeben von der Vereinigung für Jüdische Studien e.V.

Erscheinungszeitraum: 2004
Erscheinungsfrequenz: 1 mal jährlich (Sommer/Herbst)
Preis pro Heft: 8,00 € – 15,50 €
ISSN (print): 1614-6492
ISSN (online): 1862-7684
URN urn:nbn:de:kobv:517-s-series-364

Vorgänger: VJS-Nachrichten : Informationsblatt der Vereinigung für Jüdische Studien e.V.
Erscheinungszeitraum: 1997 – 2003
Erscheinungsfrequenz: 2 mal im Jahr

Kontaktformular

Einzelne Hefte bestellen

1–12 von 18 Ergebnissen

  • 2018

    Cultures of Wissenschaft des Judentums at 200

    13,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    JewBus, Jewish Hindus & other Jewish Encounters with East

    12,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Muslimisch-Jüdischer Dialog = Muslim-Jewish Dialogue

    11,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2016

    Jesus in den Jüdischen Kulturen des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts

    15,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2014

    ‚Ein Gebet ohne Gesang ist wie ein Körper ohne Seele.&#

    8,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2013

    Galut Sepharad in Aschkenas

    11,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2012

    Einblicke in die ‘British Jewish Studies’ = Insight into ‘British

    9,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2011

    Ghetto

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2010

    Bibliographie (1997 – 2009

    2,50 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2010

    Geographical Turn

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2009

    100jähriges Jubiläum Tel Avivs = 100th anniversary of Tel Aviv

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2008

    Jiddische Quellen

    8,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    In den Warenkorb