Technische Berichte des Hasso-Plattner-Instituts für Softwaresystemtechnik an der Universität Potsdam

1–12 of 89 results

  • 2020

    Technical Report

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2020

    Was macht das Hasso-Plattner-Institut für Digital Engineering

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2020

    HPI Future SOC Lab

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2020

    SandBlocks

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2019

    Metric Temporal Graph Logic over Typed Attributed Graphs

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2019

    The Font Engineering Platform

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    Squimera

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2019

    Die HPI Schul-Cloud

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    Metric Temporal Graph Logic over Typed Attributed Graphs

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2018

    Proceedings of the Fifth HPI Cloud Symposium “Operating

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 10th Ph.D. Retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart
  • 2017

    Probabilistic Timed Graph Transformation Systems

    0,00 

    Non-taxable transaction according to § 1 (1) UStG/VAT Act in combination with § 2 (3) UStG/VAT Act a. F. Providing this service, the University of Potsdam does not constitute a Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Commercial Institution according to § 1 (1) No. 6 or § 4 KStG/Corporate Tax Act. If the legal characterization of our business is changed to a commercial institution subsequently, we reserve the right to invoice VAT additionally.

    Add to cart

Technische Berichte des Hasso-Plattner-Instituts für Softwaresystemtechnik an der Universität Potsdam

1–12 von 86 Ergebnissen

  • 2019

    Metric Temporal Graph Logic over Typed Attributed Graphs

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2019

    The Font Engineering Platform

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    Squimera

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2019

    Die HPI Schul-Cloud

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    Metric Temporal Graph Logic over Typed Attributed Graphs

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    Proceedings of the Fifth HPI Cloud Symposium „Operating

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2018

    Towards version control in object-based systems

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the 10th Ph.D. Retreat of the HPI Research School

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Probabilistic Timed Graph Transformation Systems

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Proceedings of the Fourth HPI Cloud Symposium „Operating

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    k-Inductive Invariant Checking for Graph Transformation Systems

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2017

    Symbolic model generation for graph properties

    0,00 

    Nicht steuerbarer Umsatz entsprechend § 1 (1) UStG in Verbindung mit § 2 (3) UStG a.F. Die Universität Potsdam bildet im Rahmen dieser Leistungserbringung keinen Betrieb gewerblicher Art entsprechend § 1 (1) Nr. 6 bzw. § 4 KStG. Im Fall der nachträglichen Einstufung als Betrieb gewerblicher Art behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Umsatzsteuer ergänzend in Rechnung zu stellen.

    In den Warenkorb